Rhythm Incursions x Raid System aka RIRS – July 2010

We continue our July installments with the latest RIRS, aka Rhythm Incursions x Raid System, show from Tokyo, presented as always by the dynamic duo that is XLII and Broken Haze. This month the guys are bringing another heavy selection to the table, wider in its styles palette than in previous months and featuring quite a few forthcoming bits from the likes of Eccy, 1000 Names and XLII himself alongside recent and new releases from Blundetto, American Men, Erik L, RLP, Project Mooncircle, edIT, Freddy Todd and more.

As always RIRS comes to you in both English and Japanese and features 4 rounds of selection, 2 from each presenter. Direct download link, tracklist and stream player below. If you like what you hear be sure to go out there and support the artists.

Stay tuned for a guest mix from Mr Beatnick this friday followed by our regular show next week and the last guest spot of the month which will be an exclusive live recording of Draco, from Japan. Full details soon.


Download Rhythm Incursions x Raid System – July 2010 (right click and save as)

XLII selection
Blundetto – Mustang – Heavenly Sweetness
John Robinson & Lewis Parker feat. East Koast, Tah Born, I.D. 4 Windz & Dynas – Godz Illa – Project Mooncircle
RLP – Bits N .Dots 2 – Oilworks
Erik L feat. Frank & Dank – Push It Up – Soularp Records
1000 Names – Machine City – Forthcoming Svetlana Industries

Broken Haze selection
AEED – Error Code (Ichiro_remix) – Error Broadcast
Fancy Mike – Death Proof – Stereoptico
SPLATINUM – Pumping Quarterz (Mochipet remix) – Daly City records
Knight Riderz – Voodoo – Free download
Freddy Todd – Grind Baby – Car Crash Set
Mux Mool – Get Better John – Ghostly
Bil Bless – Toothgut II – Self released
edIT – Pound 4 Pound – Free download

XLII Selection 2
XLII – G-Funk Cosmology – Forthcoming
Papuga – Spaceman – Unreleased
Schlachthofbronx – Ayoba (KU BO Remix) – Man Recordings
Eccy – High Society Groove – Forthcoming
Noisia – Split The Atom – Vision
Wolfgang Gartner – Fire Power – Kindergarten
Aaren San – Apes From Space (Dirtyloud Remix) – Aelaektropopp

Broken Haze Selection 2
Nit Grit – Abandoned (Sloth Logic Remix) – Self Released
DJ Fresh – Gold Dust (Flux Pavillion Remix) – MoS (free download)
Bassnectar – Magical World feat. Nelly Furtado – Free download
TORQUX/TWIST – 2012 (NumberNin6 remix) – Wicky Lindows
Freddy Todd – Space 5 Penthouse – Car Crash Set
Zeds Dead – White Satin – Self Released
B.Bravo – Computer love – Frite Nite
Jimmy Edgar – Hot Raw Sex (Machinedrum remix) – !K7, free download
American Men – AM System (Hudson Mohawke remix) – LuckyMe

Never miss a show

Subscribe via our iTunes channel, RSS feed or newsletter and never miss a show. Simply click below:

Rhythm Incursions iTunes feedRhythm Incursions RSS feedRhythm Incursions Newsletter
blog comments powered by Disqus