Rhythm Incursions x Primus Luta aka RIPL – November 2010

Sometimes life gets in the way, especially when like us here at Rhythm Incursions you do something for the love out of your own time. Last month both Primus Luta and myself had to cancel our regular shows due to various life stuff getting in the way – in his case a recent trip to Seattle for the Decibel festival and some rehearsals for his new CSS show (remember the debut mix here for download). The plus side of missing a show though is that there’s plenty to go through the next time around, and so this month’s RIPL show comes packing with fresh bits with just over 2 hours of music for your ears.

We’ve got recent releases from the likes of Kidkanevil, Eskmo, Altered Natives, The Gaslamp Killer, Darling Farah, OL, My Dry Wet Mess, Lone, Eliphino, Elgato, Flying Lotus, Dday One, Dorian Concept remixing Nosaj Thing, VIVEK and more alongside forthcoming releases from Untold, Ramandanman & Appleblim, Helixir, Lunice, Asusu, AD Bourke and Cosmin TRG. Like we said plenty to get stuck into.

As always you can download and/or stream the show below. Remember to sign up to our iTunes, RSS or email and get the shows directly to your inbox/reader.

And of course if you like what you hear than be sure to go out there and support the artists.

Download Rhythm Incursions x Primus Luta x RIPL November 2010 (right click and save as)

Primus Luta – The Come Back – Unreleased
Eskmo – Come Back (Lorn Remix) – Ninja Tune
The Gaslamp Killer feat. Mophono – Carpool Dummy – Brainfeeder
Room E – Not Today Not Tomorrow – Room E music
Kidkanevil – Gojira tai Mekagojira – First Word Records
Elucid – FACEMELT! – Loosie Music
Kelpe – Toy Castle – Team Acre
Lunice – Purp Walk – Forthcoming LuckyMe
Randomer – Be Electric – Tru Thoughts
Jneiro Jarel – Castaju Cajunea – Kindred Spirits
S-Type – Mr Lizard – Forthcoming Phuture Labs
My Dry Wet Mess – Diagonal People – Magical Properties
Lone – Raptured – Werk Discs
Chico Mann – All that is Rising – TTlab
Modeselektor – VW Jetta – Monkeytown records
Untold – Stereo Freeze – Forthcoming R&S Records
Darling Farah – Berline (A Taut Line Remix) – Civil Music
Ramadanman & Appleblim – Void 23 (Carl Craig Re-Edit) – Forthcoming Aus Music
Elgato – Blue – Hessle Audio
Mrsk – Black Keith – Rush Hour
Cosmin Trg – Sores Of Attraction – Forthcoming Rush Hour
Marcello Napoletano – Everyday Madness – Rush Hour
Asusu – No Kya (F Remix) – Forthcoming Project Squared
Downliners Sekt – incerta glòria – Downliners Sekt
Space Dimension Controller – Simmering Emotion – Forthcoming R&S Records
Eliphino – You’ll Know – Forthcoming Somethinksounds
Helixir – Space Travelling – Forthcoming 7even Recordings
AD Bourke – Chillin’ on Rhea – Forthcoming Citinite
Daedelus – Strange Days – All City Records
Flying Lotus – Jurassic Notion/M Theory – Warp
Daisuke Tanabe – Witch Hunt – Project Mooncircle
No Sir E – moonredux – Unreleased
Yuk. – Oh Shaman – Unreleased
DJ Shadow – Def Surrounds Us – DJ Shadow
Altered Natives – Shankle (Original) – Eye4Eye
V.I.V.E.K – Talking Shadows – Soul Jazz
Dday One – Between Poles (Beta) – Content
Theo Parrish – When Im Gone – Rush Hour
Busdriver – Coat of Arms (cover) – Free download
Nosaj Thing – Voiced (Dorian Concept Remix) – Alpha Pup
Swede:art – Mosambique (Devonwho Remix) – Tokyo Dawn records
OL – Minus 613 – Error Broadcast
Pavel Dovgal – Solar Midnight – Project Mooncircle
Teebs – Anchor Steam – All City

Never miss a show

Subscribe via our iTunes channel, RSS feed or newsletter and never miss a show. Simply click below:

Rhythm Incursions iTunes feedRhythm Incursions RSS feedRhythm Incursions Newsletter
blog comments powered by Disqus