Rhythm Incursions x Primus Luta – March 2012

We resume normal broadcasts with our man on the east coast Primus Luta filing in this RIPL show for March 2012 that features a gang of new music and recent favourites. Apologies to all regular listeners for the slightly haphazard nature of our regular shows but since the beginning of the year we’ve all been rather busy with life and other commitments though our new BLN.FM residence has helped to rebalance things a little!

So onto this month’s RIPL show – an hour and fourty minutes of goodness from Primus Luta taking in plenty of recent releases such as Scuba, Model 500, Ghost Mutt, Daisuke Tanabe, Dolor, Ekoplekz, Kendrick Lamar, Shigeto, Sweatson Klank, Sigha, S-Type, Homeboy Sandman and Downliners Sekt. If you’ve been fiending for some new music to get stuck in this is a good place to start.

As always you can download and/or stream below or simply subscribe via our RSS/iTunes feeds and never miss a show.


Download Primus Luta – RIPL March 2012 (right click and save as)

Scuba – The Hope – Hotflush Recordings
Model 500 – Control – R&S Records
Ghost Mutt – Figure You Out – Donky Pitch
M.I.A. – Bad Girls – Interscope
Rrose – White/Drip – Sandwell District
Zebra Katz feat. Njena Reddd Foxxx – Ima Read – Jefree
Sigha – Where I Come To Forget – Hotflush Recordings
Richard Devine – Varseop – Detroit Underground
Ekoplekz – Xylem Teardrops – Perc Trax
Jon Phonics x S-Type – Swamp Donkey (Kidkanevil Remix) – Prism
Machinedrum – No Respect – LuckyMe
Mux Mool – Palace Chalice – Ghostly
Daisuke Tanabe – Yo – Project Mooncircle
Milyoo – Dasein – Opit Records
Savage – I Want It All (BD1982 Refix) – Diskotopia
ELOS – Werdz – Alpha Pup
Raffertie – Courage Boy – Ninja Tune
Himuro Yoshiteru – Untitled #2 – Unreleased
Homeboy Sandman – The Miracle – Stones Throw
Kendrick Lamar – Cartoon & Cereal – Free download
Ab-Soul – Black Lip Bastard – Free download
Dolor – Chain of Command – Drugs
Mondkopf – Where The Gods Fall – Foolhouse
Atom™ – Effekthascherei
NHKyx – 474 – Skam
Sweatson Klank – Falling into Infinity – Dublab
Infine – these days (Downliners Sekt rmx) – Cubenx
Sinjin Hawke & MORRI$ – One Kiss – Free download
Torus – Vocaldonuts (Slugabed Remix) – Sonic Router
Bonobo – All In Forms (Mike Slott Remix) – Ninja Tune
Shigeto – Huron River Drive – Ghostly
Colin Stetson – Lord I Just Can’t Keep From Crying Sometimes – Constellation Records

Never miss a show

Subscribe via our iTunes channel, RSS feed or newsletter and never miss a show. Simply click below:

Rhythm Incursions iTunes feedRhythm Incursions RSS feedRhythm Incursions Newsletter
blog comments powered by Disqus