REKChampa – Rhythm Incursions guestmix

Today’s guest mix is brought to you via Primus Luta who put us onto REKChampa a little while back. Even funnier, when Shigeto was staying over the other week he mentioned that it was him that put Primus onto REK in the first place – small world as they say. So considering the recommendations he comes with, it’s a pleasure to have the man step up for a little spotlight guest mix on our humble airwaves.

Coming at you from the greater Atlanta area, REKChampa is someone I know little about so I guess this is a great case of letting the music do the talking. In this case the mix showcases music he’s been listening to recently and you can hear his own work over at his Soundcloud page – a perfect one/two combo. The mix features the likes of Eliphino, Jack Dixon, Lando Kal and RAJA, the latter someone who also comes highly recommended from Shigeto.

The artwork for the occasion is by Saish Kotecha. Be sure to check Rek Champa on the internets and stay tuned for more of his music on these here airwaves. In the meantime enjoy the mix!

As always download and/or stream below or simply subscribe to the RSS/iTunes to receive all shows direct.

Download Rek Champa – Rhythm Incursions guest mix (right click and save as)

Morris – Build My Muscle
Morris – Boys In the Mood
Eliphino – More than Me
Jack Dixon – You Told
Wallabe – Kalbata (CosminTRG RMX)
Jack Dixon – Jessica
Majora – Sexual Seduction bootleg
Admin – ONE
Polkadot – Southbank
Lando Kal – Rhythm Sektion
Eliphino – Devoted
Magical Mistakes – It’s Cold and Beautiful
Mconstant – Cycles
Eliphino – No more
Kidnap Kid – Rectitude(Arcade rmx)
RAJA – Ice Game

Never miss a show

Subscribe via our iTunes channel, RSS feed or newsletter and never miss a show. Simply click below:

Rhythm Incursions iTunes feedRhythm Incursions RSS feedRhythm Incursions Newsletter
blog comments powered by Disqus